2017 HAPA Board of Directors








Principal Management Group
Beverly West                                       682-325-5343        bwest@principal-mgmt.com
PMG Customer Service                       214-265-6401

Committee Chairmen:
Architectural  
Tom Martin                                          682-429-6901        
tommartin.hicksairport@gmail.com
Reb Stimson  Sec 1                             817-343-7556        av8reb@aol.com
Don Davis  Sec 2 & 3                           817-919-4593        dld@airmail.net

Newsletter
Editor: Mary Reddick/Mike Reddick     817-992-2311        flappingseditor@t67.org

Safety & Airport Support Network
David Coker                                        817-983-9182        dcoker@logiclawyers.com

Septic:
Tom Martin                                          682-429-6901       tommartin.hicksairport@gmail.com

Social Committee
Mary Reddick                                      817-992-2311       mdr1054@yahoo.com

South Gate Directory Database  
Morry Anderson                                  817-703-9021       
morry,anderson@gmail.com

South Gate Emergency
Mike Reddick                                      817-992-2411        mrr9447@me.com

Taxiway/Runway:
Mike Hall                                             817-822-4451        

Website & HAPA Directory
Mike Reddick                                     817-992-2411          mrr9447@me.com

Table & Chairs
The HAPA Tables & Chairs are available to any current HAPA Member for personal
use
on the Airport Property for activities such as parties, family reunions, meetings, etc.
Please contact:
Volunteer Needed to distribute tables & chairs as needed.  Check for availability   
on the Tables-Chairs page on the left.
VOLUNTEER NEEDED!
Address:
HAPA
100 AVIATOR DR
FORT WORTH, TX  76179
Contact Us
Hicks Airfield Pilots Association
Contact Webmaster
Tom Martin (President)                       682-429-6901       tommartin.hicksairport@gmail.com       
Bryan Martin (Vice President)             817-577-4866        
Bryan@hicksairport.com          
Nancy Hamm (Secretary)                    301-606-7337        
Nancy@t67.org
Mike Reddick (Treasurer)                   817-992-2411        mrr9447@me.com
Reb Stimson                                       817-343-7556        av8reb@aol.com
Jay Pratt                                              817-271-0594       jay-pratt@sbcglobal.net
Bob Samson                                        817-821-0828       rsamson@aogreaction.com