2018 HAPA Board of Directors








Marc Foreman & Associates
Monica Knesek                                    817-732-3200        monica@MarcForemanCPA.com

Committee Chairmen:
Airport Manager:
Brock Street                                        817-779-4664        brockcstreet@gmail.com

Architectural  
Tom Martin                                          682-429-6901        
tommartin.hicksairport@gmail.com
Mike Reddick - Sec 1                          817-992-2411        mrr9447@yahoo.com
Don Davis  Sec 2 & 3                          817-919-4593        dld@airmail.net

Newsletter
Editor: Mike & Mary Reddick                817-992-2411       flappingseditor@t67.org

Safety & Airport Support Network
David Coker                                        817-983-9182        dcoker@logiclawyers.com

Septic:
VOLUNTEER NEEDED

Social Committee
VOLUNTEER NEEDED

South Gate Directory Database  
Morry Anderson                                  817-703-9021       
morry,anderson@gmail.com

South Gate Emergency
Marlin Klotz                                         817-412-8786        marlin.klotz@kiewit.com

Taxiway/Runway:
Mike Hall                                             817-822-4451

Website & HAPA Directory
Mike Reddick                                     817-992-2411          mrr9447@yahoo.com      
Address:
HAPA
100 AVIATOR DR
FORT WORTH, TX  76179
Contact Us
Hicks Airfield Pilots Association
Contact Webmaster
Jay Pratt (Vice Pres)                           817-271-0594        rvcentral46@gmail.com         
Mike Reddick (Treasurer)                   817-992-2411        mrr9447@yahoo.com
Marlin Klotz                                         817-412-8786        marlin.klotz@kiewit.com
Tom Martin                                          682-429-6901        tommartin.hicksairport@gmail.com
Bryan Martin                                       817-406-8447        bryan.martin@hicksairport.com  
Reb Stimson                                       817-343-7556        
av8reb@gmail.com